Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Troy Swainston

(E) tswainston@efnl.org.au

 

General Manager – Football Operations

Dyson Baker

(E) dbaker@efnl.org.au

 

Commercial Manager

Mark Freeman

(E) mfreeman@efnl.org.au

 

Netball, Administration
and Events Manager

Petra Keogh

(E) pkeogh@efnl.org.au

Manager – Junior Football

Chris Pope

(E) cpope@efnl.org.au

 

Media Manager

Daniel Cencic

(E) dcencic@efnl.org.au

 

Head Of Umpiring

Scott Van Noordennen

(E) svannoordennen@efnl.org.au

 

Female Talent and Competitions Coordinator

Jessie Mulholland

(E) female@afloutereast.com

 


Administration and Competitions Assistant

Joshua Hudson

(E) jhudson@efnl.org.au

 

AFL Victoria – Football Development Manager
Eastern Melbourne – Outer

Sean Buncle

(E) sean.buncle@afl.com.au

 

 

AFL Victoria – Football Development Manager
Eastern Melbourne – Inner

Ellen Dow

(E) Ellen.Dow@afl.com.au

Naming Rights Partner

Major Community Partner

Major Sponsors

Support Sponsors & Suppliers

Community Partners