Staff

Jy Bond 

CEO 

jbond@efnl.org.au
Dean O’Neill

General Manager –  Football Operations 

doneill@efnl.org.au
Kirsty Jamieson

Administration Manager

kjamieson@efnl.org.au
Daniel Houeix

Junior Football Manager

 

dhoueix@efnl.org.au
Scott Van Noordennen

Umpire Operation Manager 

svannoordennen@efnl.org.au
Ryan Long

Media Manager

rlong@efnl.org.au
Alice Cook

Netball and Administration Coordinator

acook@efnl.org.au

Naming Rights Partner

Major Community Partner

Major Sponsors

Support Sponsors & Suppliers

Community Partners