Staff

Troy Swainston 

CEO 

tswainston@efnl.org.au

Dyson Baker 

General Manager Football Operations 

dbaker@efnl.org.au
Dean O’Neill

Commercial Manager 

doneill@efnl.org.au
Petra Keogh

Netball, Events and Admin Manager

pkeogh@efnl.org.au
Peter Carey

Head of Umpiring 

pcarey@efnl.org.au
Matthew Fotia

Media Manager

mfotia@efnl.org.au
Alice Cook

Netball and Administration Coordinator

acook@efnl.org.au

Naming Rights Partner

Major Community Partner

Major Sponsors

Support Sponsors & Suppliers

Community Partners