EFNL Sports Trainer Course Dates – 2024

First Aid Management & Training Centre

ABN 56 088 538 336    RTO 20776

 

EFNL Sports Trainer Course Dates 2024

 

CPR: HLTAID009 Face to face: Time  9am – 12pm @ Forest Hill

 

Sun 5 March  Mon 6 March  Sat 11 March  Fri 17 March  Fri 24 March  Sat 25 March  Thurs 30 March

Mon 3 April  Sat 15 April  Fri 21 April  Sun 30 April

 

CPR: HLTAID009 Face to face: Time 9am – 12pm @ Forest Hill

Mon 4 March Sat 9 March Fri 15 March Fri 22 March Sat 23 March Wed 27 March Fri 5 April Thurs 11 April Sat 13 April Fri 24 April Mon 29 April

 

CPR: HLTAID009 Online/Blended: @ Forest Hill

Course prerequisites: Completion of online theory prior to attending

Tues 5 March 6-7.15pm Sat 16 March 11am–12.15pm Sun 17 March 9-10.15am
Mon 18 March 6-7.15pm Sun 24 March 9-10.15am Mon 25 March 6-7.15pm Wed 3 April 9-10.15am Thurs 4 April 6-7.15pm Sat 6 April 9-10.15am Tues 9 April 9-10.15am Sun 14 April 9-10.15am
Mon 15 April 6-7.15pm Fri 19 April 9-10.15am Sat 20 April 11-12.15pm Fri 26 April 9-10.15am
Sat 27 April 9-10.15am Tues 30 April 6-7.15pm

 

LEVEL 2 FIRST AID: HLTAID011 Face to face: Time 9am-5pm @ Forest Hill

Course prerequisites: Study and revision of workbook prior to attending
Mon 4 March Sat 9 March Fri 15 March Fri 22 March Sat 23 March Wed 27 March Fri 5 April Thurs 11 April Sat 13 April Fri 24 April Mon 29 April

 

FIRST AID: HLTAID011Online/Blended: @ Forest Hill

Course prerequisites: Completion of online theory prior to attending

Tues 5 March 6-9pm Sat 16 March 11am–2pm Sun 17 March 9-12pm Mon 18 March 6-9pm
Sun 24 March 9-12pm Mon 25 March 6-9pm Wed 3 April 9-12pm Thurs 4 April 6-9pm
Sat 6 April 9-12pm Tues 9 April 9-12pm Sun 14 April 9-12pm Mon 15 April 6-9pm Fri 19 April 9-12pm Sat 20 April 11-2pm Fri 26 April 9-12pm Sat 27 April 9-12pm Tues 30 April 6-9pm

 

Emergency Response CoOrdinator: Time W/days 6pm-9pm W/ends 1pm-4pm @ Forest Hill

Prerequisites required: Current HLTAID011 & HLTAID009

Fri 15 March Fri 22 March Sun 24 March Sat 6 April Thurs 11 April Fri 19 April Fri 26 April Sat 27 April

 

SPORTS TRAINER LEVEL 1: Time Weekdays 6pm-10.00pm Weekends 9am-5pm

Prerequisites required: Current HLTAID011 & HLTAID009 & study and revision of workbook prior to attending

Tues 12 & 19 March Sat 16 March(EFNL) Sun 17 March(EFNL) Wed 20 & Thurs 21 March
Sat 23 March(EFNL) Sun 24 March(EFNL) Tues 26 & Wed 27 March Tues 2 & Wed 3 April
Sun 7 April Tues 9 & Wed 10 April Sun 14 April(EFNL) Tues 16 & Wed 17 April Mon 22 & Tues 23 April Wed 1 & Thurs 2 May Tues 7 & Wed 8 May Mon 13 & Wed 15 May

Venue at Forest Hill, unless marked (EFNL) – EFNL House 256 Scoresby Rd Boronia 3155

 

SPORTS TRAINER LEVEL 1 RE ACCREDITATION: Time 6pm-10pm @ Forest Hill

 

Prerequisites required: Current HLTAID011 & HLTAID009 & Sports trainer Level 1 which has expired for less than 6 months and letter of industry experience.

Fri 5 April

To book, contact our office:

First Aid Management & Training Centre Suite 6, 476 Canterbury Rd Forest Hill 3131 Tel: 9894 1013
Email: firstaid@firstaidmanagement.com.au Website: www.firstaidmanagement.com.au

To book online use this link: firstaidmanagement.com.au/EFL

 

Course Cost for Eastern Football Netball League Clubs: No GST applicable

CPR HLTAID009 – $60.00
First Aid HLTAID011 – $145.00
Emergency Response Co Ordinator – $70.00 Sports Trainer Level 1 – $195.00
Sports Trainer Level 1 Re Accreditation – $80.00

Course cost can be invoiced to the Club, to be invoiced we require Club Treasurer details.

 

Information for the Unique Student Identifier (USI) applicable to HLTAID009 & HLTAID011

From 1 January 2015 when you attend a first aid course (nationally recognised training) you will need to have a USI.
A USI will give you access to your online USI account which will contain all your nationally recognised training records and results from 1 January 2015 onwards. This is a requirement of the Australian Government Department of Industry.

First Aid Management & Training Centre is a Registered Training Organisation and must comply with Government Legislation to maintain our registration.

As of the 1 January 2018 we will be unable to issue you a Statement of Attainment for your course until you supply us with your USI.

 

PLEASE NOTE

Please notify us if you have any of the following:

  • –  Allergy to latex (as manikin shields contain latex rubber).
  • –  Back, knee, shoulder and hand problems as you will be participating inpractical demonstrations.
  • –  CPR MUST BE DEMONSTRATED ON THE FLOOR
  • –  Any other condition, health or otherwise that a student thinks may preventthem from completing the course.
  • –  If you require language, literacy or numeracy assistance please check withour office on what assistance is available.
    We can modify our training and assessment to assist you in completing your course.

 

Naming Rights Partner

Major Community Partner

Major Sponsors

Support Sponsors & Suppliers

Community Partners