Share this article

The Eastern Football League has officially announced the 30-man SEN Team of the Year squads across each division.   

Premier Division sees South Croydon and Vermont lead the way with six players named each, while in Division 1, Doncaster East and Lilydale boast five apiece.

The Division 2 squad features eight Boronia players, while South Belgrave is represented nine times in Division 3.

In Division 4, grand finalists East Burwood and Fairpark each have eight players named.

Final teams will be announced at the Chandler Medal on Wednesday, September 18.


Premier Division   

Charlie Haley Balwyn
Kris Pendlebury Balwyn
Ryley Monkhorst Balwyn
Jake Hammond Blackburn
Lachlan Howe Blackburn
Nick Gray Blackburn
Chris Annakis Doncaster
Tim Jones Montrose
Kyle Martin Noble Park
Jackson Sketcher Noble Park
Michael Apeness North Ringwood
Leigh Williams Norwood
Mitch O’Donnell Norwood
Rhett Jordon Norwood
Alex Frawley Rowville
Anthony Brolic Rowville
Lachlan McDonald Rowville
Ziggie Alwan Rowville
Daniel Cooper South Croydon
Chris Jones South Croydon
Daniel King South Croydon
Jordan Walker South Croydon
Matt Jones South Croydon
Max King South Croydon
Andrew Ainger Vermont
Brett Eddy Vermont
Lachlan Johns Vermont
Matthew Wilcocks Vermont
Mitch Honeychurch Vermont
Rory Lehmann Vermont


Division 1

Joel Galvin Bayswater
Kurt Lopo Bayswater
Bailey Hotker Croydon
Ben Cardamone Croydon
Jack Sholakis Doncaster East
Jake Summers Doncaster East
James Appleby Doncaster East
James Locke Doncaster East
Simon White Doncaster East
Andrew Renton East Ringwood
Chris Cerni East Ringwood
Dylan Below East Ringwood
James Belo East Ringwood
Jack Beech Knox
Ryan Wilson Knox
Mitchell De Franceschi Lilydale
Beau Mitchener Lilydale
Bradley Lowe Lilydale
Lachlan Wilson Lilydale
Samuel Baker Lilydale
Aaron Mullett Mooroolbark
Matthew Polkinghorne Mooroolbark
Troy Wright Mooroolbark
Jacob Price-Inglis Park Orchards
Michael Prosenak Park Orchards
Joel Perry Upper FTG
Matthew Lee Upper FTG
Thomas Meagher Upper FTG
Lincoln Wong Wantirna South
Luke Williams Wantirna South


Division 2 

Corey Burgess Boronia
Jarrod Lake Boronia
Jayden Collins Boronia
Joshua Hannon Boronia
Lachlan McKernan Boronia
Luke Hannon Boronia
Matthew Buzinskas Boronia
Ryan White Boronia
Ayhan Bajramov Heathmont
Ben Abbruzzese Heathmont
Brent English Heathmont
Jordan Haynes Heathmont
Matthew Decler Heathmont
Jackson Hallo Mitcham
Jake Parente Mitcham
William Gordon Mitcham
Zak Carroll Mitcham
Adam Booth Mulgrave
Dean Siakoulis Mulgrave
Jaxon Gervasoni Mulgrave
Mitchell Brereton Ringwood
Mitchell Farmer Ringwood
Mitchell Jackson Ringwood
Scott Laing Ringwood
Paul Chadwick Scoresby
Daniel Arangio Templestowe
Daniel Pearce Templestowe
Sam De Soysa Templestowe
Josh Adams The Basin
Nicholas Hallo The Basin


Division 3 

Ben Slattery Chirnside Park
Jake Purcell Donvale
James Rausa Donvale
Matthew Leardi Donvale
Zac Haig Donvale
Alex Barton-Smith Ferntree Gully
Daniel De Ieso Ferntree Gully
Kieran Gray Ferntree Gully
Lee Boyle Ferntree Gully
Evan Pickering Glen Waverley Hawks
Mitchell Potts Glen Waverley Hawks
Ashleigh Jonkers South Belgrave
Ben Haddock South Belgrave
Brody Connelly South Belgrave
Leigh Odermatt South Belgrave
Liam Kidd South Belgrave
Michael Smith South Belgrave
Sam Brown South Belgrave
Tim Riseley South Belgrave
Todd Burley South Belgrave
Chris Tout Warrandyte
Jack Grimes Warrandyte
Nikoda Brooking Warrandyte
Tom Grimes Warrandyte
Ben Turner Waverley Blues
Billy Evans Waverley Blues
Daniel Playsted Waverley Blues
James Coghlan Waverley Blues
Bart Wallace Whitehorse Pioneers
Edward Sim Whitehorse Pioneers


Division 4 

Darcy Carrigan Coldstream
Daniel Gordon Coldstream
Lauchlan Craig Coldstream
Tobias Griffin Coldstream
Adrian Gileno East Burwood
Edward Rixton East Burwood
Jai Middleton East Burwood
Jarrod Stafford East Burwood
Jason Kennedy East Burwood
Lachlan Gould East Burwood
Matthew Mariani East Burwood
Scott Davis East Burwood
Alex Mullucks Fairpark
Efstratios Doulgeris Fairpark
James Gough Fairpark
Jesse Pearce Fairpark
Matthew Jeffries Fairpark
Michael Keem Fairpark
Ronald McKendry Fairpark
Stephen Colosimo Fairpark
Jordan Winter Nunawading
Leigh Kimpton Silvan
Keegan Hewitt Silvan
Trent Georgiou Silvan
Trent Martin Silvan
Chris Smith Surrey Park
Damien Frisina Surrey Park
Kane Hendon Surrey Park
Matthew Dompietro Surrey Park
Michael Paolini Surrey Park

Naming Rights Partner

Major Community Partner

Major Sponsors

Support Sponsors & Suppliers

Community Partners