Share this article

Mooroolbark are priming themselves for a return to the finals – when they next get the chance – after an active transfer period.

The Mustangs have welcomed 11 new players to the club with ex Park Orchards Premiership coach Jarrod Bayliss and Mount Evelyn midfielder Adam Johnson headlining the group.

Meanwhile Lachlan Sinnott has left the club for South Fremantle and Liam Downie departs for Warburton Millgrove.

Player Club Competition
Jarrod Bayliss Wandin AFL Outer East
Jesse Bates Westmeadows EDFL
Scott Evans Chirnside Park EFNL
Zac Porcellana Chirnside Park EFNL
Jonathon Egan Chirnside Park EFNL
Ben Higgins Chirnside Park EFNL
Benjamin Simpson Mulgrave EFNL
Adam Johnson Mount Evelyn AFL Outer East
Bailey D’Monte Norwood EFNL
Angus Fern St Bernards VAFA
Player Club Competition
Liam Downie Warburton Millgrove AFL Outer East
Lachlan Sinnott South Fremantle WAFL
Charlton Clavant Chirnside Park EFNL
Cameron Mitchell Fitzroy VAFA

Naming Rights Partner

Major Community Partner

Major Sponsors

Support Sponsors & Suppliers

Community Partners